top of page

Saeed Habibzadeh

Beyond Notes Music Publishing

Saeed Habibzadeh grew up in a family of artists in Tehran. Yet it was not his destiny to study music, but to follow the magical and mystical call of the music in his heart. This call brought him to Germany at a young age and inspired him to
thousands of compositions.

Saeed believes that true music comes from a divine source, an oasis of sounds far beyond the world we know. A source where the human ego no longer exists and the divine creativity takes the lead. His music is an infinite adventure journey through sounds and transcendental experiences with an unprecedented beauty and intensity. It carries the mission to connect people from all over the world through the most beautiful and only universal language and to ensure peace, understanding and joy.

The world of Saeed Habibzadeh's music comprises many musical genres, from classical across modern to film music, musical, pop and rock. However, his heart beats particularly for classical music.


Saeed has a special preference for piano music and great symphonic works. His first symphony is the symphonic poem on Spartacus

which takes the audience on an extraordinary journey. The Spartacus Symphony is expected to be premiered in summer 2024.

Beyond Notes Music Publishing publishes Saeed's works. Recently released have been the organ work Toccata and Fugue for the Glory of God, the two piano works For Hélène and Corona Sonata, the string quartet The Quest, the duet for viola and piano On the way to her, the orchestral works Capriccio The Heavenly Celebration and

Summer Festival Waltz and the Magic of the Elves, as well as the symphonic works Spartacus Symphony and Swiss Waltz. The works Bach's Last Journey and Homecoming will soon be published.

Get to know more about Saeed Habibazdeh on his website

The following works of Saeed Habibzadeh have been published by Beyond Notes Music Publishing :

bottom of page