Saeed

Saeed Habibzadeh grew up in a family of artists in Tehran. Yet it was not his destiny to study music, but to follow the magical and mystical call of the music in his heart. This call brought him to Germany at a young age and inspired him to
thousands of compositions.


Saeed believes that true music comes from a divine source, an oasis of sounds far beyond the world we know. A source where the human ego no longer exists and the divine creativity takes the lead. His music is an infinite adventure journey through sounds and transcendental experiences with an unprecedented beauty and intensity. It carries the mission to connect people from all over the world through the most beautiful and only universal language and to ensure peace, understanding and joy.

The world of his music comprises many musical genres, from classical across modern to film music, musical, pop and rock. However, his heart beats particularly for classical music.

 

Saeed has a special preference for piano music and great symphonic works. His first symphony is the symphonic poem on Spartacus. The Spartacus Symphony     is expected to have its premiere in summer 2021.

 

He is currently orchestrating his next compositions, which he will gradually publish from spring 2021 on. Among them are countless piano pieces, piano concertos, symphonic works, organ works, but also special compositions with vocals that take the listener on an extraordinary journey.

Saeed

Saeed Habibzadeh wuchs in einer Künstlerfamilie in Teheran auf. Es war aber nicht seine Bestimmung, Musik zu studieren, sondern dem magischen und mystischen Ruf der Musik in seinem Herzen zu folgen. Dieser Ruf brachte ihn in jungen Jahren nach Deutschland und inspirierte ihn zu tausenden Kompositionen.


Saeed ist der Auffassung, dass wahre Musik aus einer göttlichen Urquelle stammt, einer Oase von Klängen weit außerhalb der uns bekannten Welt. Eine Quelle, in der das menschliche Ich nicht mehr existiert und die göttliche Schöpferkraft die Führung übernimmt. Seine Musik ist eine unendliche Erlebnisreise durch Klänge und transzendentale Erfahrungen mit einer noch nie dagewesenen Schönheit und Intensität. Sie trägt den Auftrag in sich, Menschen aus aller Welt durch die einzige und schönste Weltsprache zu verbinden und für Frieden, Verständnis und
Freude zu sorgen.

Die Welt von Saeeds Musik erstreckt sich über viele Musikrichtungen, von klassisch über modern bis hin zu Filmmusik, Musical, Pop und Rock. Sein Herz schlägt jedoch besonders für die klassische Musik.

Saeeds besondere Vorliebe gilt der Klaviermusik und den großen sinfonischen Werken. Seine erste Sinfonie ist die klangliche Dichtung über Spartacus. Die Spartacus Sinfonie wird voraussichtlich im Sommer 2021 uraufgeführt.

Aktuell orchestriert er seine nächsten Kompositionen, die er ab Frühling 2021 allmählich veröffentlicht. Darunter sind unzählige Klavierstücke, Klavierkonzerte, sinfonische Werke, Orgelstücke, aber auch besondere Kompositionen mit Gesang, die die Zuhörer auf eine außergewöhnliche Reise mitnehmen.