Welcome to the online shop of

Beyond Notes

Saeed Habibzadeh Beyond Notes - Ornament
Saeed Habibzadeh Beyond Notes - Cover Ca

Title

Capriccio Das himmlische Fest

Composer

Saeed Habibzadeh

 

Year of publication

2021

 

Dedication

Herbert von Karajan

Opus

4

 

Publisher

Beyond Notes Music Publishing

Format

Orchestral work

 

Instrumentation

Large orchestra with 93 musicians

 

Score format

Conductor's score DIN A3,

Study score DIN A4,

Instrumental parts for orchestra

 

Playing time

approx. 09:00 min

 

Order options

Contact for score rental

Description

In early February 2020, I had the idea to translate the scene of a heavenly celebration in paradise into music. The inspirations were so beautiful and lively that I was able to orchestrate and notate the piece without much effort. Thus it was possible that the Capriccio was fully instrumented and completed by the end of May.

Capriccio Das himmlische Fest describes a festival in heaven, in which we all dance and celebrate happily together. Many lovers get together and dance their love joyfully and cheerfully. It is a playful, happy and vivid festival that invites you to dance along.

Dark forces appear in the middle of the festival. They conquer the festival and try to smash it. But they are defeated by divine forces. The festival goes on even more powerful and happier and ends with an honor of God in gratitude, unity and love.
 
The mission and purpose of this work is to remind us that we are divine beings and children of God full of beauty and nobleness. It wants to remind us how beautiful and wonderful life can be when we make each other happy and treat one another with benevolence, respect and acceptance.

 “There is no barrier love cannot overcome.”
(Saeed Habibzadeh)


This Capriccio wishes for a world that we can leave to our children with joy and pride.

This work is dedicated to the greatest and truest conductor ever, Herbert von Karajan.

May we see each other again soon, my friend!

Saeed Habibzadeh

Herzlich willkomen im Online-Shop von

Beyond Notes

Titel

Capriccio Das himmlische Fest

Komponist

Saeed Habibzadeh

Veröffentlichungsjahr

2021

Widmung

Herbert von Karajan

Verlag

Beyond Notes Music Publishing

Format

Orchesterwerk

Besetzung

Große Orchesterbesetzung mit 93 Musikern

Partiturformat

Dirigentenfassung DIN A3,

Studienpartitur DIN A4,

Stimmenauszüge für Orchester

Spieldauer

ca. 09:00 min

Bestellmöglichkeiten

Kontakt

Beschreibung

Die Idee, ein himmlisches Fest im Paradies musikalisch umzusetzen, kam Saeed Habibzadeh Anfang Februar 2020. Die Inspirationen waren so wunderschön und lebhaft, dass ihm die Notation und Orchestration leicht von der Hand gingen. So war es möglich, dass das Capriccio Ende Mai vollständig instrumentiert und fertiggestellt wurde.  


Capriccio Das himmlische Fest beschreibt ein Fest im Himmel, auf dem wir alle glücklich miteinander tanzen und feiern. Viele Liebespaare bilden sich und tanzen beschwingt und feierlich ihre Liebe. Es ist ein verspieltes, glückliches und lebendiges Fest, das zum Mittanzen auffordert.


Der Auftrag und Sinn dieses Werkes ist es, uns daran zu erinnern, dass wir göttliche Wesen und Kinder Gottes voller Schönheit und Edelmut sind. Es möchte daran erinnern, wie schön und wunderbar das Leben doch sein kann, wenn wir uns gegenseitig glücklich machen und einander mit Wohlwollen, Respekt und Akzeptanz begegnen.


„Es gibt keine Hindernisse, die man mit Liebe nicht überwinden kann!“

(Saeed Habibzadeh)


Dieses Capriccio wünscht sich eine Welt, die wir unseren Kindern mit Stolz und Freude hinterlassen können.


Dieses Werk ist dem großartigsten und größten Dirigenten aller Zeiten,

Herbert von Karajan, gewidmet.
Mögen wir uns bald wiedersehen!